side menu icon

Staff Directory


Lisa JonesChief Executive Officer919-600-6333
Cathy StipeChief Financial Officer919-600-6312
Cindy Kelley-DeatonChief Operating Officer919-600-6337
Leslie FloodChief Business Officer919-600-6340

Finance, HR and IT

Chrissy BarnesAccountant919-600-6311
Courtney DiazAccountant, Senior919-600-6322
Lauren MarsaloHuman Resource / Payroll Specialist919-600-6332
Ryan DavisIT Director919-600-6321
Lorna DeWalleController919-600-6344
Heather BurnsAccountant919 600-6484

Fund Development

Emily HillFund Development Executive919-600-6347
Laura RidgewayDirector of Corporate Giving919-600-6339
Margaret HartzellIndividual Giving Director919-600-6309
Shinica ThomasIndividual Giving Director919-600-6314
Melissa SpilOutcomes Management and Development Programming Director919-600-6310
Laura ThomasFund Development Coordinator919-600-6315

Marketing and Communications

Meghan GarganMarketing and Communications Executive919-600-6341


Amanda CromptonMembership Director, Jones and Onlsow County910-385-8309
Carolyn CarrollMembership Director, Johnston County919-989-6030
Cathi RiveraMembership Director, Halifax, Northampton, Martin, and Beaufort County252-320-2562
Chris LancasterMembership Director, Brunswick and Pender County910-202-9208
Christina PetrucelliMembership Director, Cumberland and Sampson Counties910-644-8609
Davida MajorMembership Initiatives Coordinator, Durham and Wake Counties919-330-9461
Debora ToddMembership Director, New Hanover County910-202-9202
Deborah BradyMembership Director, Pitt County252-717-6527
Elaine PennyMembership Director, Orange and Person County919-497-6382
Glendora Murray-FrenchMembership Director, Durham County919-599-7007
Jamie GeraldMembership Director, Hoke, Richmond and Scotland Counties910-384-6641
Jen LawrenceMembership Director, Northern Wake County (Raleigh, Wake Forest, Rolesville, Knightdale, Zebulon, Wendell)919-889-3946
Jennifer SmithMembership Director, Greene, Lenoir and Wilson County252-560-5860
Jennifer BlandMembership Director, Edgecombe and Nash County252-883-5632
Jennifer CarterMembership Executive - Southern Region including Chatham, Moore, Robeson, Columbus, and Bladen Counties910-202-9201
Jenny LeeMembership Director, Harnett & Lee Counties919-774-6519
Kelly WilsonMembership Director, Southern Wake County (Cary, Morrisville, Apex, Holly Springs, Fuquay Varina and Garner)919-889-6951
Laura Lee DavisMembership Director, Carteret, Craven and Pamlico Counties252-342-0868
Meta TrombleySenior Membership Executive 910-778-9091
Njeri FikesMembership Initiative Coordinator, Greater Cumberland County910-644-6138
Shawna PeaksMembership Executive - Northern Region919-600-6328
Tanya UnderwoodMembership Director, Bladen, Columbus, and Robeson Counties.910-770-3814
Teresa WimbrowMembership Director, Granville, Franklin, Vance and Warren County252-438-8103
Terrica HayMembership Director Wayne and Duplin County919-432-6112

Product Sales

Kelly GriffinProduct Sales Director919-600-6307
Amy VitaleProduct Sales Manager919-600-6343
Elizabeth AgatherProduct Sales Assistant919-600-6486
Tammy HnatekProduct Sales Assistant919-600-3336


Meridith OrrProgram Executive919-600-6346
Tara RappleyeProgram Director, Daisy, Brownie, and Junior919-600-6335
Eileen MillerProgram Director, Cadette, Senior and Ambassador919-600-6308
Melissa AlmodovarProgram Director, Mobile Programs910-202-9209

Camp and Outdoor

Keli DiewaldCamp Program and Outdoor Education Executive919-600-6345
Sheryl McGloryCamp and Program Director919-965-4277
Kristi DoeblerCamp and Outdoor Program Director910-202-9205
Nephitearya BaileyCamp and Program Director919-600-6342


John BraunProperty Executive919-600-6305
Lon EverettCamp Ranger, Camp Hardee252-946-0492
Don PerryCamp Ranger, Camp Mary Atkinson919-965-3586
Larry LudwickCamp Ranger, Camp Graham252-213-0230
David AumanCamp Ranger, Camp MuShaNi910-652-6245

Office Management

Angela BullockOffice Manager919-600-6324
Louise FaisonReceptionist - Goldsboro919-734-6231
Angie CobbReceptionist - Raleigh919-600-6318
Melany LockleyVolunteer Systems Administrator/Business Analyst919-600-6303


Lanora AtkinsRetail Services Director919-600-6320
Rosalyn GourdineRetail Coordinator -Fayetteville910-778-9096
Vickie LewisRetail Coordinator - Wilmington910-202-9207

Volunteer Services

Connie WalkerVolunteer Services and Resource Development Executive919-600-6334
Betsy WhartonVolunteer Services Support Coordinator919-432-6111
Katie TaylorVolunteer Experience Director919-600-6313
Teresa NicholsVolunteer Experience Director, Year 1 & 2, Wake County919-600-6487


Allison WinansRecruitment Executive919-600-6329
Christy PhilemonRecruitment Director919-600-6325
Brooke BansonRecruitment Director910-231-6773
Shellie CullerRecruitment Director919-600-6331
Ivonne Ibarra-GuajardoRecruitment Director910-354-3404
Tonya Koonce-DanielsRecruitment Director919-600-6304

Board Directory

Officers   Term
Jean Gordon Carter Board Chair 2016-2018
Bonnie Hancock 1st Vice Chair 2016-2018
Valerie Quiett 2nd Vice Chair 2016-2018
Melissa Reed 3rd Vice Chair 2016-2018
Scottie Bryan 4th Vice Chair 2015-2017
Jim Peterson Treasurer 2015-2017
Michelle Lewis Secretary 2015-2017



Danielle Breslin 2016-2018
Wendy Burden 2015-2017
Cheryl Burns 2016-2018
Linda Foreman 2015-2017
Susan Garrity 2015-2017
Jenna Green 2016-2018
Kristen Hess (Ex-Officio Member w/Vote) 2016-2017
Manju Karkare 2016-2018
Joyce Mitchell 2016-2018
Annette Moore 2016-2018
Natalie Perkins 2016-2018
Adrian Reeder 2015-2017
Marywalker Romanus 2016-2018
Karine Stallings 2015-2017
Sue Stevens 2015-2017
Marie VanHeusen 2016-2017
Frank Westmeyer 2016-2018
Girl Board Term
Kehinde Adediran 2016-2017
Bassima Frazier 2016-2017
Megan Gale 2016-2017
Ryanne Howard 2016-2017
Zara Mehta 2016-2017
Ingrid Watts 2016-2017