Articles from Camp Hardee

Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 7:24pm

What a wonderful day at Camp Hardee! Artist Blitz are finishing their tie-dyed bandanas and S’mores Galore are enjoying shopping in the Trading Post. We are all looking forward to our “Rhythm & Rhyme” party tonight!

Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 8:46am

The beginning is near

Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 7:45am

Welcome back summer staff

Monday, June 4, 2012 - 11:33am

One more week

Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 9:30am

Did somebody say poncho?

Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 9:54am

Sun Showers

Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 5:00pm

This feed URL is no longer valid. Visit this page to find the new URL, if you have access: <a href="http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=196750283683669">http://www.faceb...

Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 9:12am

Are we ready? Summertime

Sunday, April 29, 2012 - 6:29pm

Wow What a Jubilee Outstanding !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 6:14am

See you all at the Jubilee

Pages